(937) 436-3411
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Dayton
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Dayton Google+ icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Dayton Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Dayton

What Our Customers Say

Denise G. Fairborn, OH
Thursday November 24, 2016

They were excellent. responded to my call very quickly. Cleaned up exceedingly quick. Cleaned up after themselves. Rebuild went smoothly as well. Exce

Read More


Dave & Angie B. Moraine, OH
Thursday November 17, 2016

They really have done a lot for me.

Read More


Louis J. Franklin, OH
Friday November 04, 2016

Paul Davis Restoration had their engineer draw up drawings as to what needed replaced or repaired, then they gave an estimate for work to be done. The

Read More


Norman U. Miamisburg, OH
Wednesday July 13, 2016

The work and the cooperation, it was a great experience.

Read More


Betty B. Centerville, OH
Friday July 08, 2016

I think they did a wonderful job and were great to work with. I was very pleased with what they did.

Read More


Adam & Rene R. Springboro, OH
Thursday July 07, 2016

Their service. They did a great job working with the insurance company. The repairman was very friendly, fast and professional. Overall, a great ex

Read More


Sandra S. Vandalia, OH
Wednesday June 08, 2016

Im very happy with there work and all there people!

Read More


Angela H. Dayton, OH
Friday June 03, 2016

He was awesome to work with and the workers great. I had a positive experience for start to finish.

Read More